Screen Australia Enterprise Fund recipients announced

Leigh Harris
Screen Australia Enterprise Fund recipients announced

The first part of the AUD$20 million federal funding package for videogames has been confirmed for established developers.

This part of the fund, called the Enterprise program, began with distributing AUD$6 million to Australian developers which were able to demonstrate a clear business plan and an established track record.

The recipients are:

  • Defiant Development - Morgan Jaffit, Dan Treble
  • OOD Games - Ben Marsh, Terry O'Donoghue, David O'Donoghue
  • Soap Creative - Ashley Ringrose, Ben Eldridge
  • Tantalus Media - Tom Crago
  • Tin Man Games - Ben Britten Smith, Neil Rennison
  • Torus Games - Bill McIntosh
  • Twiitch - Steven Spagnolo, Shane Stevens
  • Uppercut Games - Andrew James, Ryan Lancaster, Ed Orman
  • The Voxel Agents - Simon Joslin, Matthew Clark
  • Wicked Witch Software - Daniel Visser


Tags: Development , funding , Screen Australia

Follow us on

  • RSS